## **Uttar Pradesh State Energy Conservation Award 2017: Winner List**

Educational Institutions	El
Name	Position
Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology(MIET), Meerut	I I
Amity University, Noida	II
Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra	III

Government Buildings (Central/ State Government offices, Government Agencies/Corporation etc. excluding Govt. hotels / Govt. hospitals)	GB
Name	Position
Divisional Railway Manager's office, Lucknow	I
Mechnical Workshop NE Railway, Izzatnagar	II
Lucknow Railway Junction., Lucknow	III

Commercial Buildings (Shopping Malls/ Plazas/Corporate Offices etc.  excluding hotels / hospitals)	СВ
Name	Position
PVS Multiplex India Pvt Ltd, Meerut	I
Shoppers Stop Ltd., Agra	II
ICICI Bank Ltd, Shalimar Star,Lucknow	III

Hotel	HT
Name	Position
Country inn & Suites (Carlson group), Sahibabad	I
Radisson Blu Hotel, Gr. Noida	II
Hotel Royal Cliff, Kanpur	III

Hospital	HS
Name	Position
Fortis hospital, Noida	I
Division Railway Hospital , Izzatnagar	II
L N M Railway Hospital, Gorakhpur	III

Architects	AR
Name	Position
Green Tree Building Energy Pvt. Ltd, Ar Anurag Bajpai, Noida	1
Civil Consultants, Ar. Ajai Behl, Lucknow	II
Arch-EN-Design, Ar. Ashok Kumar, Lucknow	III

Banks (Financial Institutions)	FI
Name	Position
Small Industries Development Bank of India(SIDBI), Lucknow	I
ICICI Bank Limited, Lucknow	II
Gramin Bank of Aryavart, Lucknow	III

Industries General Category (having connected load less than 1MW)	IN-B1
Name	Position
M/S Hamdard Laboratories (India), Ghaziabad	I
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited, Lucknow	II
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited, Allahabad	III

Industries General Category (having connected load 1MW and above, except Thermal Power plant and Fertilizer)	IN-A1
Name	Position
Chunar Cement Factory, Mirzapur	1
Tata Motors Limited, CVBU - Lucknow	II
ITI Limited, Mankapur	III

Fertilizer	FZ
Name	Position
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited(IFFCO), Phulpur-II	1
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited(IFFCO), Aonla-II	II
Tata Chemicals Limited, Babrala	III

Thermal Power Plant	ТР
Name	Position
Rosa Power Supply Company Limited, Rosa	1
Lanco Anpara Power Limited, Anpara	II
Parichha Thermal Power Plant, Parichha (Jhansi)	III